Leixlip Educate Together National School is a brand new school and will grow every year! Scroll down to find out more about our team for the school year 2019-2020.

School Principal

Mary McDowell

School Secretary

Debbie Moriarty

Junior Infant Teacher

Niamh Haughton

Senior Infant Teacher

Sharon Lynch

1st & 2nd Teacher

Mary McDowell

Special Education Teacher

Noreen Cronin

Additional Needs Assistant

Gráinne Moore, Noreen Mclnerney, Julie Herron